top of page

*2022-2023 FOL Board*

Toni Fry: President

Natalie Barber: Vice-President & Fundraising Chair

Charita McGee: Secretary

Jason Husselman Treasurer

Courtney Bird: Social Media Chair

Kristen Kanthack: Sports Committee Chair

Elizabeth Duffy: Volunteer Coordinator

Friends of Leaman By-Laws
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page